View full version: Accreditation - Training Providers
  1. Become SETA Accredited Training Provider
  2. What is accreditation?
  3. Certification of learners by accredited Education and Training Quality Assurance
  4. quality management system
  5. notional hours of learning
  6. learning programme
  7. integrated assessment
  8. fundamental learning
  9. exit level outcomes
  10. ETD practitioner
  11. ETQA or Education and Training Quality Assurance Body
  12. applied competence
  13. accreditation
  14. SAQA Criteria for Training Providers - Accreditation
  15. What is the link between a provider and an ETQA?
  16. What is a Training Provider?
  17. Criteria for the accreditation of providers as defined in the ETQA Regulations
  18. A model for providers
  19. Criteria and Guidelines for the Accreditation of Providers, SAQA Guidelines
  20. SAQA Evidence required in support of Provider accreditation
  21. SAQA Criteria and Guidelines for Providers
  22. What are SETA-accredited courses?
  23. What is Credit Accumulation Transfer or CAT
  24. Roles and responsibilities of skills development providers
  25. Training Provider Accreditation - Criterion 1: Policy statement
  26. Quality Control
  27. Quality Audits
  28. Quality Assurance
  29. Quality Management Systems
  30. QCTO SkillsDevelopment Provider Accreditation - updated 2015
  31. Accredited Assessment Centres
  32. Provider Based Qualifications-Qualifications accredited to Intec College, South
  33. Foundational Learning Competence providers
  34. Skills Development Providers for other New Occupational Qualifications
  35. Skills Development Providers for New Trades Qualification
  36. Skills Development Providers for Old Trades Qualifications
  37. Skills Development Training Providers for N4-N6 courses
  38. Types of Accreditation
  40. How to evaluate Training Companies
  41. What are the benefits of studying a SETA-accredited Course?
  42. Learner Logbook