Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
DHET - department of Higher Education and Training / Re: Open learning
« Last post by rubyatiy on January 15, 2019, 02:28:49 PM »
Open learning: An educational approach which combines the principles of learner-centredness, lifelong learning, flexibility of learning provision, the removal of barriers to access learning, the recognition for credit of pri or learning  experience,  the  provision  of  learner  support,  the  construction  of  learning  programmes  in  the expectation that learners can succeed, and the maintenance of rigorous quality assurance over the design of learning materials and support systems.

I believe open learning like this is the best way to learn.

There is always a better thing when you think and one of the best is open learning which i always do
Training and Conference Venue Hire / Re: Free XEvil Demo break 99% types of captcha
« Last post by Robinson5 on January 10, 2019, 01:38:27 PM »
This is the basic feature of the google to recognize the robot and humans as its also on the custom papers writing services where I used to visit and do the most commonly for the assignment or college work though
Please can someone advise if the 2016 QMS generic template is the most recent update for ETDP Seta?

Many thanks
Short Courses / Re: Non-credit-bearing short learning programmes
« Last post by Wissing on November 01, 2018, 03:15:54 PM »
What are the short learning programmes best for? Why have them?
Off the Topic / Easy Payday Loans
« Last post by alishasharma on October 31, 2018, 02:02:57 PM »
The quick easy payday loans are a very easy loan for you to apply for. Because there are no credit checks necessary and the application technique is very simple. Easy payday loans are a speedy way of getting the funds you need in a financial crisis in particular. Visit us:
How exactly is NASDAQ using the blockchain? Will their blockchain be public? Will its underlying currency be universally exchangeable, or closed to the public?
I can recommend cheap ssd web hosting deals. So far they have been excellent. I've had to contact support a few times and on all occassions my questions was answered very promptly
Honestly I will tell my personel experiance I officially recommended you BlueHost.
For WordPress sites the SSD hosting platform is always better to handle traffic as well as website speed.
What is the best web hosting provider for personal websites?
DOL Department of Labour - employment / What web hosting service is the most reliable?
« Last post by poliq on October 10, 2018, 05:28:00 PM »
What web hosting service is the most reliable?
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10


MONTHLY: Training Courses Weekly: Educational Updates Facebook page Training Providers Hire Me JOBS / Tenders


SAQA Qualifications Search SETA's